Kontakt salg

Direktør Salg

Terje Kvitrud

Telefon: 62 51 90 36

Mobil: 924 48 347

Epost: terje.kvitrud@conecto.no

Markedssjef & Leder Kanalsalg

Petter Adde 

Telefon: 67 15 79 09

Mobil: 481 67 701

Epost: petter.adde@conecto.no

Kommunikasjon & Web 

Lars Kåre Helsem 

Telefon: 67 15 78 99 

Mobil: 900 26 938

Epost: lars.kare@conecto.no

Sales Manager 

Cato Rachlew 

Mobil: 924 10 410

Epost: cato.rachlew@conecto.no

Sales Manager 

Mats Brennemo

Mobil: 995 45 607

Epost: mats.brennemo@conecto.no

Key Account Manager 

Cathrine Midtdal 

Mobil: 412 68 586

Epost: cathrine.midtdal@conecto.no

Key Account Manager

Trond Myhre 

 

Mobil: 911 80 830

Epost: trond.myhre@conecto.no

Key Account Manager

Vidar Tronsaune

Telefon: 62 51 90 34 

Mobil: 995 89 255

Epost: vidar.tronsaune@conecto.no

 

Bli kunde på få minutter.